نظام تقطير النفط مع أفضل عالية كانليتي المنتجات

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار Heart

تفاصيل المنتج

مشروع النسبي

علامات المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

 

نظام تقطير النفط

1. تعليمات عملية التقني

بعد تبادل كاف الحرارة مع المنتج من الخط الجانبي من برج التقطير، ويدخل النفط الخام إلى الفرن ويتم تسخينه لدرجة حرارة المطلوبة. يتم نقل النفط الخام بعد تسخينها في فرن إلى برج التقطير للتقطير، تبريد fter والغاز غير قابلة للاحتراق يمكن أن تكون حصلت في أعلى البرج، جزء البنزين في 1 شارع خط في الغلاف الجوي، وخفيفة جزء الديزل في 2 الثانية في الغلاف الجوي الخط، جزء الديزل الثقيل في 3 الثالثة خط والنفط الثقيل في الجزء السفلي من البرج. محتوى الشمع في النفط الخام البلاستيكية عالية نسبيا. يدخل النفط الخام البلاستيكية في مفاعل سرير ثابت للالحفازة عملية الصبح دي بعد تبادل الحرارة من خلال الفرن، ومن ثم يتم نقلها إلى برج التقطير للتقطير، وسوف تكون حصلت على كل منتج الخط الجانبي. هو عرض غاز غير قابلة للاحتراق في الفرن لحرق كنوع من الوقود. يتم نقل البنزين والديزل كسور بشكل مستمر في نظام مزج النفط لمصفاة غسل القلوية ومزج للحصول على البنزين والديزل الحيوي الذي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات السوق. يتم نقل النفط الثقيل في أسفل البرج إلى خزان زيت الوقود الثقيل لتزويد الوقود للفرن والمراجل البخارية. سيتم المخلوطة النفط الثقيل راحة وفقا لمتطلبات السوق ومن ثم بيعها مثل زيت الوقود.

2. الدستور المعدات والمعدات الرئيسية

وتنقسم وحدة تقطير النفط تماما في 8 النظم على النحو التالي: البخار نظام المرجل الخام النظام النفطي كل الاطراف نظام خط النفط غير قابلة للاحتراق النفط نظام نظام نظام الغاز مياه التبريد ضغط مزج نظام مراقبة النظام

3. الخصائص والمزايا

1. يمكن أن ندرك عملية مستمرة، مزج ومصفاة للنفط الخام، وتعظيم قدرة عملية مجموعة كاملة من المعدات، وتقليل وقت الإنتاج وتحسين نوعية الانتاج، في هذه الأثناء، كفاءة الإنتاج وسوف تتحسن إيرادات الشركة بشكل كبير. 2. هو عرض غاز غير قابلة للاحتراق في الفرن لحرق كوقود، والذي لا يقلل من التلوث الانبعاثات وأيضا توفير الطاقة وكذلك يقلل من التكلفة. 3. ثلاث مزايا رئيسية من مفاعل سرير ثابت: (1). على نحو فعال في حل مشكلة أن محتوى الشوائب في النفط الخام مرتفع بحيث يعطل المحفز بسرعة. (2). يمكن أن ندرك إعادة تدوير حافزا وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل إلى حد كبير. (3). تأثير الصبح دي الحفاز لا يمكن إلا أن تحسين معدل العائد من البنزين والديزل الخفيف مع ذات القيمة المضافة العالية، وأيضا تحسين نوعية النفط على نحو فعال. 4. يتم التحكم في مجموعة كاملة من نظام التقطير تلقائيا بواسطة PLC (برمجة التحكم المنطقي) النظام، يحقق للتحكم تلقائيا النقاط المرجعية ولها وظائف متعددة، مثل جمع البيانات، وحساب، سجل، ونماذج التقارير المطبوعة، والتنبيه وهلم جرا.النفط التقطير نظام

Niutech تقنية البيئة المزايا

الصناعية مستمرة، والإنتاجية الضخمة، وتعزيز كفاءة العلاج والقدرة على الإنتاج. حصرية منخفضة التكنولوجيا درجة حرارة الانحلال الحراري، والاستهلاك المنخفض، وتعزيز العائد النفط والجودة، وضمان على المدى الطويل، عملية مستمرة وثابتة من الإنتاج، وتوسيع بشكل كبير المعدات * عمر. حصري لمكافحة تصويبه والتكنولوجيا توزيع الحرارية، وتمكين مادة ساخنة على قدم المساواة و؟ pyrolized تماما، لتحقق منتجات ذات جودة عالية. حصريا التكنولوجيا ختم الساخنة، لضمان عملية آمنة وموثوق بها. تنقية الغاز الحصرية وتبقى الحرارة تكنولوجيا استخدام إعادة التدوير، والغاز المنقى يمكن استخدامها لنظام التدفئة كما غاز قابل للاحتراق والحرارة المتبقية يمكن استخدامها حسب الأصول المرعية، أدرك العرض الذاتي للتفاعل الانحلال الحراري من دون مصدر للتدفئة إضافية، وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل بشكل كبير. وقد تم اختبار الغاز العادم من خط الانتاج، كل معلمة الانبعاثات تلبية متطلبات EEA الاتحاد الأوروبي من الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكالة حماية البيئة. خط إنتاج كامل يعتمد PLC التحكم الذكي والإنذار والتنبيه وظيفة التصحيح التلقائي، تأمين العملية تحت ظروف السلامة. انخفاض الحاجة لليد العاملة، وانخفاض كثافة العمل والإنتاج النظيف.

مقارنة الرسم البياني "مقارنة بين الوضع الحالي التكنولوجيا بين الداخل والخارج"

المقارنة بين الوضع الحالي التكنولوجيا بين الداخل والخارج

  • مواصفات الانبعاثات في الامتثال مع المعايير EEA في الاتحاد الأوروبي وكالة حماية البيئة مستوى في الولايات المتحدة

نفايات الاطارات والبلاستيك-الانحلال الحراري آلة

  • وحدها منشأة مختارة وفقا الاستخدام الشامل للشروط وصول النفايات صناعة الإطارات صادر عن الوزارة ان

الصناعي المستمر، خردة، الإطارات الانحلال الحراري الإنتاج الخط

  • براءات الاختراع الأساسية (في الخارج)

الأساسية براءات الاختراع

  • براءات الاختراع الأساسية (المحلي)

براءات الاختراع الأساسية (CN)

س: ما هو تتراوح القدرة التي يمكن أن تقدم؟

A: يمكن أن نقدم 10000T / Y} 20000T / Y} 30000T / Y وقدرات أكبر

س: ما هو نوع من النظم التي يمكن أن تقدم؟

A: الصناعي المستمر خردة صور الانحلال الحراري خط إنتاج؛ الصناعي المستمر النفايات البلاستيكية الانحلال الحراري الخط. نظام تقطير النفط. أسود الكربون وعلاوة على ذلك نظام معالجة

Q: إن متطلبات الفضاء؟

A: As for a 10,000T/Y line, the workshop of pyrolysis section is 48m*20m*9m, which is excluding tire (or plastic) shredding and finished products treatment workshops

Q: متطلبات العمل؟

حاجة إلى ㄩ لا العمل أثناء الإنتاج، ولكن فقط من أجل السيطرة والتفتيش والنقل. أما بالنسبة لل10،000T / خط Y، فإنه بحاجة إلى حوالي 3-4 العمال / التحول

Q: التسليم في الوقت المحدد؟

A: As for a 10,000T/Y line, it needs about 5-6 months

س: هل توفر شركة تسجيل تركيب في الموقع وتسليم المفتاح المشروع؟

A: For the Europe we are sufficient to provide onsite installation and Turn-Key Project; for other countries and regions other than Europe, we could provide supervision installation, commissioning and labor training service.

Q: كيف يمكنك إثبات أن التكنولوجيا والمعدات الخاصة بك هي الأكثر تقدما واستقرارا في هذا المجال؟

A ㄩ نحن نصر على الجمع بين theoretics والممارسة في تطوير تقنياتنا. لدينا العديد من سنوات الخبرة العملية العملية لمصنع الانحلال الحراري ووجدنا وجعل الترقية وتعديل وفقا لذلك. في هذه الأثناء، لدينا العديد من العملاء تشغيل التجاري والمستمر * النباتات في مختلف البلدان.

س: هل يمكنك تقديم زيارة موقع مصنع الجري؟

A: Yes, we could provide existing customer*s plant for your site visit.

س: ما هي التطبيقات من النفط وأسود الكربون

A: مواصفات النفط التي تنتجها خط إنتاج الانحلال الحراري المستمر لدينا تمتثل SH / T0356-1996 رقم 4 ضوء النفط الوقود. النفط المنتج له قيمة حرارة عالية ومحتوى منخفض الكبريت، يمكن أن تستخدم لحرق، مولد والنفط الخام لمعمل تقطير الخ النفط بعد عملية التقطير يمكن تطبيقها لسرعة المحرك الكبير منخفضة الطاقة وقود الديزل، والهندسة والمركبات الزراعية / البحرية مهندس وجميع أنواع المولدات الكهربائية. لتطبيق أسود الكربون، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

  • السابقة:
  • : القادم

  • تايلاند
    تايلاند
  • WhatsApp Online Chat !

Oil Distillation System with Best High-Quanlity Products

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

Product Detail

Relative Project

Product Tags

Product Features

 

Oil distillation system

1. Technical process instruction

After adequately exchanging heat with the product from lateral line of distillation tower, raw oil enters into furnace and is heated up to the required temperature. The raw oil after heated in furnace is transferred into the distillation tower for distillation, a fter cooling, non-combustible gas can be got at the top of tower, gasoline fraction at the 1st atmospheric line, and light diesel fraction at 2nd atmospheric line, heavy diesel fraction at 3rd line and heavy oil at the bottom of tower. The wax content in raw plastic oil is relatively high; the raw plastic oil enters into fixed bed reactor for catalytic de-waxing process after the heat exchanging through furnace, and then is transferred into the distillation tower for distillation, and each lateral line product will be got. Non-combustible gas is introduced into furnace for burning as a kind of fuel. Gasoline and diesel fractions are continuously transferred into oil blending system for alkali washing refinery and blending to get the dynamic gasoline and diesel which can meet market requirement. The heavy oil at bottom of tower is transferred into heavy fuel oil tank to supply fuel for furnace and steam boiler; the rested heavy oil will be blended according to market requirement and then sold as fuel oil.

2. Equipment Constitution and Main Equipment

The oil distillation unit is totally divided into 8 systems as following: Steam boiler system Raw oil system Every lateral oil line system Non-combustible gas system Cooling water system Compression system Oil blending system Control system

3. Features and advantages

1 . It can realize the continuous process, blending and refinery of raw oil, maximize the process capacity of the complete set of equipment, minimize the production time and optimize the quality of output, in the meantime, production efficiency and enterprise revenue will be improved significantly. 2 . Non-combustible gas is introduced into furnace for burning as a fuel, which not only reduces the emission pollution and also saves energy as well as lowers cost. 3 . Three main advantages of fixed bed reactor: (1). Effectively solve the problem that the impurity content in raw oil is so high that deactivates catalyst quickly. (2). It can realize the catalyst recycling and reduce operating cost greatly. (3). The catalytic de-waxing effect can not only improve the yield rate of gasoline and light diesel with high added-value, also improve oil quality effectively. 4 . The complete set of distillation system is automatically controlled by PLC (Programmable logic control) system, achieves to automatically control the reference points and has multiple functions, such as, data collection, calculation, record, print report forms, alarm and so on. Oil-distillation-system

Niutech Environment Technology Advantages

Industrial continuous, massive throughput, enhance treatment efficiency and production capability. Exclusive low temperature pyrolysis technology, low consumption, enhance oil yield and quality, ensure long term, continuous and steady operation of production , dramatically expand equipment* lifespan. Exclusive anti-cocking, thermal distribution technology, enable the material equally heated and ?completely pyrolized, to achieved high quality product. Exclusively hot seal technology, to ensure operation safe and reliable. Exclusive gas purification and remaining heat recycling utilization technology, purified gas can be used for heating system as combustible gas, remaining heat can be dully utilized, realized self-supply for pyrolysis reaction without extra heating source, dramatically minimize running cost. Exhaust gas of production line has been tested, all emission parameter meet the requirement of EU EEA of EU and US EPA. Entire production line adopt PLC intelligent control, warning, alarm and auto-correction function, insure operation under safety condition. Low requirement for manpower, Low working intensity and clean production.

Comparison Chart “Comparison of current technology situation between domestic and abroad”

Comparison of current technology situation between domestic and abroad

  • Emission specification in compliance with EEA standard in EU and EPA standard in US

waste-tire-plastic-pyrolysis-machine

  • The solely facility selected in conformity with comprehensive utilization of waste tire industry access conditions issued by MIIT

Industrial-Continuous-Scrap-Tire-Pyrolysis-Production-Line

  • Core Patents (Overseas)

Core-patents

  • Core Patents (Domestic)

core-patents(cn)

Q: What’s the capacity ranges that you could provide?

A: We could provide 10000T/Y﹜20000T/Y﹜30000T/Y and bigger capacities

Q: what’s kind of systems you could provide?

A: Industrial Continuous Scrap Tire Pyrolysis Production Line; Industrial Continuous Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Line; Oil Distillation system; Carbon Black Further Treatment System

Q: The Space Requirement?

A:As for a 10,000T/Y line, the workshop of pyrolysis section is 48m*20m*9m, which is excluding tire (or plastic) shredding and finished products treatment workshops

Q: Labor Requirement?

AㄩNo labor needed during production, but only for control, inspection and transportation. As for a 10,000T/Y line, it need about 3-4 labors/shift

Q: Delivery Time?

A: As for a 10,000T/Y line, it needs about 5-6 months

Q: Will your company provide Onsite Installation and Turn-Key Project?

A: For the Europe we are sufficient to provide onsite installation and Turn-Key Project; for other countries and regions other than Europe, we could provide supervision installation, commissioning and labor training service.

Q: How can you prove that your technology and equipment is the most advanced and stable one in the field?

AㄩWe insist to combine theoretics and practice in developing our technology. We have many years practical operation experience of pyrolysis plant and we found and made the upgrade and modification accordingly. At the meanwhile, we have many commercial and continuous running customers* plants in different countries.

Q: Could you provide site visit of your running plant?

A: Yes, we could provide existing customer*s plant for your site visit.

Q: What are the applications of oil and carbon black

A: The oil specification produced by our continuous pyrolysis production line is complying with SH/T0356-1996 No 4 Light Fuel Oil. The produced oil has high heat value and low sulfur content, could be used for burning, generator and the raw oil for distillation etc. The oil after distillation process could be applied for big power-low speed diesel engine, engineering and agricultural vehicles/ marine engineer and all kinds of generators. For the application of Carbon Black, please contact us to get more details

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Thailand
    Thailand
  • WhatsApp Online Chat !