Öldestillationssystem mit besten High-Quanlity Produkte

Anfrage jetzt
  • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie den Herz

Produktdetail

Relative Projekt

Produkt Tags

Produkt-Eigenschaften

 

Öl-Destillationssystem

1. Technisches Prozessanweisung

Nachdem ausreichend Wärme mit dem Produkt aus Seitenlinie des Destillierturmes Austausch tritt Rohöls in den Ofen und wird auf die erforderliche Temperatur erhitzt. Das rohe Öl nach dem Erhitzen in dem Ofen in die Destillationskolonne zur Destillation überführt wird, eine fter Kühlung, nicht brennbares Gas kann an der 1 an der Spitze des Turms, Benzinfraktion bekommen wird st atmosphärischen Linie und leichte Dieselfraktion bei 2 nd atmosphärischer Linie, schwere Dieselfraktion bei 3 rd Linie und Schweröl am Boden des Turms. Der Wachsgehalt in Kunststoffrohteil Öl ist relativ hoch; das rohe Kunststoff - Öl tritt in Festbettreaktor für die katalytischen Entparaffinierung Prozess nach dem Wärmeaustausch durch den Ofen, und dann in die Destillationskolonne zur Destillation überführt wird, und jedes Seitenlinie Produkt wird einsehen werden. Nicht brennbares Gas wird als eine Art von Kraftstoff zur Verbrennung in dem Ofen eingeführt. Benzin und Dieselfraktionen werden kontinuierlich in Ölmischsystem für Alkaliwasch Raffinerie übertragen und Mischen das dynamische Benzin und Diesel zu erhalten , die die Anforderungen des Markts gerecht zu werden. Das Schweröl an der Unterseite des Turms in Schweröl Tanks überführt Brennstoff für Ofen- und Dampfkessel zu liefern; die ruhten Schweröl wird nach den Anforderungen des Marktes vermischt werden und dann als Heizöl verkauft.

2. Ausrüstung Verfassung und Hauptausrüstung

Die Öldestillationseinheit ist vollständig in 8-Systeme unterteilt sich wie folgt: Dampfkesselanlage Rohöls System Jeder seitliche Ölleitungssystem Nicht brennbarer Kühlwassersystem Compression System Gaskühlung Ölsystem Mischsystem Steuer

3. Merkmale und Vorteile

1. Es kann das kontinuierliche Prozess, Mischen und Raffinerie von Rohöl zu realisieren, die Prozessfähigkeit des kompletten Satzes von Ausrüstung zu maximieren, die Produktionszeit minimieren und die Qualität der Produktion, in der Zwischenzeit, die Produktionseffizienz und Unternehmenserlöse deutlich verbessert optimieren werden. 2. Nicht brennbares Gas als Brennstoff für die Verbrennung in dem Ofen eingebracht, die nicht nur die Emissionsbelastung verringert und spart auch Energie sowie Kosten senkt. 3 . Drei Hauptvorteile der Festbettreaktor: (1). Effektiv das Problem lösen, dass der Gehalt an Verunreinigungen in rohem Öl so hoch ist, dass Katalysator schnell deaktiviert. (2). Es kann das Katalysatorrecycling realisieren und die Betriebskosten erheblich reduzieren. (3). Der katalytische Entparaffinierung Effekt kann nicht nur die Ertragsrate von Benzin und leichten Diesel mit hohem Mehrwert verbessern, auch die Ölqualität effektiv verbessern. 4. Der vollständige Satz von Destillationssystem automatisch durch PLC (Programmable Logic Control) gesteuert wird, erreicht die Referenzpunkte automatisch zu steuern, und mehrere Funktionen, wie zum Beispiel, Datenerfassung, Berechnung, Aufzeichnen, Druck Berichtsformulare, Alarm und so weiter hat.Öl-Destillation-System

Niutech Umwelt-Technologie Vorteile

Industrie kontinuierliche, massiver Durchsatz, Behandlungseffizienz und Produktionskapazität erhöhen. Exklusive Niedertemperatur-Pyrolyse-Technologie, niedriger Verbrauch, Ölausbeute und Qualität gewährleistet langfristigen, kontinuierlichen und stabilen Betrieb der Produktion, dramatisch erweitert Ausrüstung * Lebensdauer erhöhen. Exklusive Anti-Spann, Wärmeverteilungstechnologie, ermöglichen das Material gleichmäßig erwärmt und? Vollständig pyrolisiert, um erzielt qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt. Ausschließlich Heißsiegeltechnologie, Betrieb sicher und zuverlässig zu gewährleisten. Exklusive Gasreinigung und Restwärme Recycling Nutzungstechnik, gereinigtes Gas für die Heizung als brennbares Gas verwendet werden können, kann Restwärme dumpf genutzt werden, realisiert Selbstversorgung für Pyrolysereaktion ohne zusätzliche Heizquelle, dramatisch die Betriebskosten minimieren. Abgas-Produktionslinie getestet wurde, alle Emissionsparameter die Anforderungen der EU-EWR von EU und US EPA erfüllen. Gesamte Produktionslinie annimmt PLC intelligente Steuerung, Warnung, Alarm und Auto-Korrektur-Funktion, sicherzustellen, den Betrieb unter Sicherheitsbedingung. Niedrige Anforderung für Arbeitskräfte, niedrige Arbeitsintensität und saubere Produktion.

Vergleichstabelle „Vergleich der aktuellen Technologie Situation zwischen Inland und im Ausland“

Vergleich der aktuellen Technologie Situation zwischen Inland und im Ausland

  • Emissions Spezifikation in Übereinstimmung mit dem EWR-Standard in der EU und EPA-Standard in US

Abfall-Reifen-Kunststoff-Pyrolyse-Maschine

  • Die Anlage ausschließlich in Übereinstimmung mit umfassenden Nutzung von Abfallreifenindustrie Zugangsbedingungen ausgestellt von MIIT ausgewählt

Industrie-Continuous-Schrott-Reifen-Pyrolyse-Anlagen

  • Core-Patente (Overseas)

Core-Patente

  • Kern Patente (Domestic)

Kern-Patente (cn)

F: Was ist die Kapazität reicht, dass Sie bieten könnte?

A: Wir konnten 10000T / Y} 20000t / Y} 30000T / Y und größere Kapazitäten zur Verfügung stellen

Q: Was ist eine Art von Systemen, die Sie zur Verfügung stellen könnten?

A: Industrie Continuous Scrap Tire Pyrolyse - Produktionslinie; Industrie Kontinuierliche Abfall aus Kunststoff Pyrolyse - Linie; Öldestillationssystem; Carbon Black Weitere Behandlungssystem

F: Der Platzbedarf?

A: As for a 10,000T/Y line, the workshop of pyrolysis section is 48m*20m*9m, which is excluding tire (or plastic) shredding and finished products treatment workshops

Q: Arbeit Anforderung?

Eine ㄩ Keine Arbeit während der Produktion benötigt, aber nur für die Kontrolle, Inspektion und Transport. Wie für eine 10.000 t / Y-Linie, müssen sie etwa 3-4 Arbeiten / shift

F: Lieferzeit?

A: As for a 10,000T/Y line, it needs about 5-6 months

F: Wird Ihr Unternehmen Installation vor Ort bieten und Turn-Key-Projekt?

A: For the Europe we are sufficient to provide onsite installation and Turn-Key Project; for other countries and regions other than Europe, we could provide supervision installation, commissioning and labor training service.

Q: Wie kann man beweisen, dass Ihre Technologie und Ausrüstung die fortschrittlichste und stabilste auf dem Gebiet ist?

Ein ㄩ Wir bestehen darauf, Theoretiker und Praxis in der Entwicklung unserer Technologie zu kombinieren. Wir haben viele Jahre praktische Betriebserfahrung der Pyrolyseanlage und wir fanden, und machte die Aktualisierung und Änderung entsprechend. Bei der Zwischenzeit haben wir viele kommerzielle und Dauerlauf Kunden * Pflanzen in verschiedenen Ländern.

Q: Können Sie Besuch vor Ort Ihrer laufenden Anlage zur Verfügung stellen?

A: Yes, we could provide existing customer*s plant for your site visit.

F: Was sind die Anwendungen von Öl und Ruß

A: Die Ölspezifikation durch unsere kontinuierliche Pyrolyse Produktionslinie hergestellt wird, die Einhaltung SH / T0356-1996 No 4 leichtes Heizöl. Das produzierte Öl hat einen hohen Heizwert und niedrigem Schwefelgehalt, könnte für das Brennen, Generator und Rohöls zur Destillation verwendet werden usw. Das Öl nach der Destillation Prozess könnte für große Strom niedriger Drehzahl Dieselmotor, Engineering und landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge / Marine angewendet werden Ingenieur und alle Arten von Generatoren. Für die Anwendung von Carbon Black, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte weitere Informationen zu erhalten

  • Zurück:
  • Next:

  • Thailand
    Thailand
  • WhatsApp Online Chat !

Oil Distillation System with Best High-Quanlity Products

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

Product Detail

Relative Project

Product Tags

Product Features

 

Oil distillation system

1. Technical process instruction

After adequately exchanging heat with the product from lateral line of distillation tower, raw oil enters into furnace and is heated up to the required temperature. The raw oil after heated in furnace is transferred into the distillation tower for distillation, a fter cooling, non-combustible gas can be got at the top of tower, gasoline fraction at the 1st atmospheric line, and light diesel fraction at 2nd atmospheric line, heavy diesel fraction at 3rd line and heavy oil at the bottom of tower. The wax content in raw plastic oil is relatively high; the raw plastic oil enters into fixed bed reactor for catalytic de-waxing process after the heat exchanging through furnace, and then is transferred into the distillation tower for distillation, and each lateral line product will be got. Non-combustible gas is introduced into furnace for burning as a kind of fuel. Gasoline and diesel fractions are continuously transferred into oil blending system for alkali washing refinery and blending to get the dynamic gasoline and diesel which can meet market requirement. The heavy oil at bottom of tower is transferred into heavy fuel oil tank to supply fuel for furnace and steam boiler; the rested heavy oil will be blended according to market requirement and then sold as fuel oil.

2. Equipment Constitution and Main Equipment

The oil distillation unit is totally divided into 8 systems as following: Steam boiler system Raw oil system Every lateral oil line system Non-combustible gas system Cooling water system Compression system Oil blending system Control system

3. Features and advantages

1 . It can realize the continuous process, blending and refinery of raw oil, maximize the process capacity of the complete set of equipment, minimize the production time and optimize the quality of output, in the meantime, production efficiency and enterprise revenue will be improved significantly. 2 . Non-combustible gas is introduced into furnace for burning as a fuel, which not only reduces the emission pollution and also saves energy as well as lowers cost. 3 . Three main advantages of fixed bed reactor: (1). Effectively solve the problem that the impurity content in raw oil is so high that deactivates catalyst quickly. (2). It can realize the catalyst recycling and reduce operating cost greatly. (3). The catalytic de-waxing effect can not only improve the yield rate of gasoline and light diesel with high added-value, also improve oil quality effectively. 4 . The complete set of distillation system is automatically controlled by PLC (Programmable logic control) system, achieves to automatically control the reference points and has multiple functions, such as, data collection, calculation, record, print report forms, alarm and so on. Oil-distillation-system

Niutech Environment Technology Advantages

Industrial continuous, massive throughput, enhance treatment efficiency and production capability. Exclusive low temperature pyrolysis technology, low consumption, enhance oil yield and quality, ensure long term, continuous and steady operation of production , dramatically expand equipment* lifespan. Exclusive anti-cocking, thermal distribution technology, enable the material equally heated and ?completely pyrolized, to achieved high quality product. Exclusively hot seal technology, to ensure operation safe and reliable. Exclusive gas purification and remaining heat recycling utilization technology, purified gas can be used for heating system as combustible gas, remaining heat can be dully utilized, realized self-supply for pyrolysis reaction without extra heating source, dramatically minimize running cost. Exhaust gas of production line has been tested, all emission parameter meet the requirement of EU EEA of EU and US EPA. Entire production line adopt PLC intelligent control, warning, alarm and auto-correction function, insure operation under safety condition. Low requirement for manpower, Low working intensity and clean production.

Comparison Chart “Comparison of current technology situation between domestic and abroad”

Comparison of current technology situation between domestic and abroad

  • Emission specification in compliance with EEA standard in EU and EPA standard in US

waste-tire-plastic-pyrolysis-machine

  • The solely facility selected in conformity with comprehensive utilization of waste tire industry access conditions issued by MIIT

Industrial-Continuous-Scrap-Tire-Pyrolysis-Production-Line

  • Core Patents (Overseas)

Core-patents

  • Core Patents (Domestic)

core-patents(cn)

Q: What’s the capacity ranges that you could provide?

A: We could provide 10000T/Y﹜20000T/Y﹜30000T/Y and bigger capacities

Q: what’s kind of systems you could provide?

A: Industrial Continuous Scrap Tire Pyrolysis Production Line; Industrial Continuous Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Line; Oil Distillation system; Carbon Black Further Treatment System

Q: The Space Requirement?

A:As for a 10,000T/Y line, the workshop of pyrolysis section is 48m*20m*9m, which is excluding tire (or plastic) shredding and finished products treatment workshops

Q: Labor Requirement?

AㄩNo labor needed during production, but only for control, inspection and transportation. As for a 10,000T/Y line, it need about 3-4 labors/shift

Q: Delivery Time?

A: As for a 10,000T/Y line, it needs about 5-6 months

Q: Will your company provide Onsite Installation and Turn-Key Project?

A: For the Europe we are sufficient to provide onsite installation and Turn-Key Project; for other countries and regions other than Europe, we could provide supervision installation, commissioning and labor training service.

Q: How can you prove that your technology and equipment is the most advanced and stable one in the field?

AㄩWe insist to combine theoretics and practice in developing our technology. We have many years practical operation experience of pyrolysis plant and we found and made the upgrade and modification accordingly. At the meanwhile, we have many commercial and continuous running customers* plants in different countries.

Q: Could you provide site visit of your running plant?

A: Yes, we could provide existing customer*s plant for your site visit.

Q: What are the applications of oil and carbon black

A: The oil specification produced by our continuous pyrolysis production line is complying with SH/T0356-1996 No 4 Light Fuel Oil. The produced oil has high heat value and low sulfur content, could be used for burning, generator and the raw oil for distillation etc. The oil after distillation process could be applied for big power-low speed diesel engine, engineering and agricultural vehicles/ marine engineer and all kinds of generators. For the application of Carbon Black, please contact us to get more details

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Thailand
    Thailand
  • WhatsApp Online Chat !